Spanky and our gang at Eclipse Recording Company!

3 thoughts on “Spanky and our gang at Eclipse Recording Company!

  1. I was wondering if Spanky remembered me from Key west in 1969. Ikeep her music in my head forever.A wonderful woman,so full of life,so hearty,so loveable.I showed her the Keys,and the good hippy life of my friends.I hope she recalls,cause I shall never forget her,and the joy she shared.

  2. was wondering if Spanky remembered me from Key West in.I hope she recalls,cause I shall never forget her ,and the joy she shared

  3. I was in Indy years ago for a concert of 60’s music at the Verizon Center… Spanky killed it singing Mama Cass songs. The highlight of the evening was hearing her wonderful voice live. Again, what a wonderful voice!

Leave a Reply

